THE ORIGINAL DAILY - OUR BLOG THE ORIGINAL DAILY - OUR BLOG
 

Our HUGE Valentine's Speed Dating Event & After Party 2013

Wednesday January 16, 2013

Dating is about People Not Pixels

Friday January 11, 2013

New to London? Why you should try Speed Dating in 2013

Thursday January 10, 2013

Will you meet the one in 2013?

Thursday December 20, 2012

Speed Dating: A psychological approach

Thursday December 13, 2012

New Year, New Relationship – And how to find it

Friday December 7, 2012

What makes a successful speed dating event

Tuesday December 4, 2012

Speed Dating Vs Lock & Key Parties

Friday November 30, 2012

Speed Dating Weddings and Other Success Stories

Monday November 26, 2012

10 Reasons Why Speed Dating is the Best Way to Meet People in London

Wednesday November 21, 2012

We've finally got some time to blog

Monday November 19, 2012

The darker side of online dating

Wednesday November 14, 2012

Speed Dating Returns to Clapham Junction and More Speed Dating History

Wednesday November 14, 2012

Speed dating is all about first impressions but new research shows it’s not all about looks!

Tuesday November 13, 2012

Dispelling the myths of speed dating: Don't believe what you read on the internet

Friday November 9, 2012

GENTLEMAN: THE FOLLOWING INFORMATION IS DISSEMINATED ON A NEED TO KNOW BASIS. AND YOU REALLY NEED TO KNOW

Friday November 2, 2012

SINGLE MEN, YOUR SELF ESTEEM NEEDS YOU!

Friday November 2, 2012

Speed Dating from a hosts perspective

Monday October 8, 2012

Can you date someone with different political views?

Wednesday September 19, 2012

Speed dating questions to get the most out of four minutes

Wednesday September 12, 2012