THE ORIGINAL DAILY - OUR BLOG THE ORIGINAL DAILY - OUR BLOG
 

THE ORIGINAL DAILY - OUR BLOG

Welcome to the Original Daily. We post a wide ranging array of articles plus updates on our dating events and parties. You'll also find London bar, restaurant and pub reviews here plus ramblings, rants and great ideas for first dates too. Welcome to our blog!

Date Venues - The Gorringe Park, Tooting

Monday May 22, 2017

First Date Ideas - Plonk Crazy Golf

Friday May 19, 2017

London Watering Holes - Duke of Edinburgh

Wednesday May 17, 2017

Netflix and Chill

Monday May 15, 2017

Original Dating Advice - The ‘F’ Word

Friday May 12, 2017

The Prevasore Guide to Dating | First Impressions

Thursday May 11, 2017

The ABCs of First Date Bowling

Monday May 8, 2017

Prevasore’s Top Tips to Beat First Date Anxiety

Thursday May 4, 2017

Positive Vibes - Big smiles after an Original Dating party

Wednesday January 11, 2017

London's Busiest Dating Events and Parties

Friday January 6, 2017

Preparing For A First Date

Wednesday November 30, 2016

Just 50 Tickets Left - Christmas Lock & Key Party 2016

Tuesday November 22, 2016

Christmas Party - Tickets NOW LIMITED

Monday November 14, 2016

Event report: Autumn Lock & Key – What a night!

Thursday October 27, 2016

London’s most popular speed dating event

Thursday October 20, 2016

Just 10 days and counting

Tuesday October 11, 2016

Autumn – Why this is the busiest time for dating

Friday October 7, 2016

The Great London Date OFF

Wednesday October 5, 2016

Back to the future of dating

Thursday September 29, 2016

Offline Dating Party - 200+ People Expected

Tuesday August 23, 2016